WE INTRODUCE OURSELVES

We are communication professionals with passion. We stem from the Keystone-SDA subsidiary PPR Media Relations. We are independent, dynamic and flexible. We are Karin, Sebastian, Natalie, Anna and Nicole. WeArePepper.

Karin is cool as a cucumber and can do just about anything - except numbers and dates. As tribal elder, she keeps the wild crowd happy. #agencymom. Work-life balance was laid in Karin's cradle. Her customers like her straightforward and open manner, her employees her uncomplicated and open nature. If the coffee machine is in a different place again, everyone knows who did it. Karin doesn't like routine and patterns. Breaking them up and trying out new things is probably the secret of why she still enjoys her work so much, even after so many years.

Karin Lehmann

Karin Lehmann
Co-Owner & PR-Expert
+41 76 559 06 96
karin@wearepepper.ch

Sebastian is a true multi-talent - as a managing director with a background in business administration, he reliably takes care of numbers and strategy, as a passionate photographer, he is the expert for visual communication, and as a handyman-by-mistake, he is skilled with hammer and nail. At first glance, he could be from Zurich, but as soon as he speaks, he can no longer hide the fact that he comes from the deepest eastern part of Switzerland. So it is also clear why he pronounces every word with an o at the end. Also in his free time Sebi is an all-rounder: ukulele, guitar, tennis, bike, documentary and series junkie, cryptocurrencies... #howmanyhobbiescanonehave

Sebastian Schneider

Sebastian Schneider
Co-Owner & Managing Director
+41 78 827 01 37
sebastian@wearepepper.ch

Natalie has the ability to learn everything about you in a very short time without you even noticing. That's probably why she's so popular with our clients as a senior consultant - because work isn't just work, but also people and relationships behind it #relationspro. But beware: Natalie can also let her Southern German roots do the talking and negotiate tough as nails. In 2021, Natalie took on her biggest and most beautiful project to date - it's small, cute and makes her lose sleep over and over again.

Natalie Zipsin

Natalie Zipsin
Senior PR Consultant
+41 76 289 26 64
natalie@wearepepper.ch

Anna is agency at its purest - being a young bunny, she has already experienced a lot in the wild jungle of agencies and often clarifies for us why it is worth working at WeArePepper. #youngbutwow. Her experience and her creative mind, which moves in spheres that only she knows and understands, makes her unique as a PR consultant - not to mention her talent for remembering unnecessary things and storing them in her distinct long-term memory to use against you at some point. In the end, though, it's probably her empathetic nature that makes Anna, once met, unforgettable.

Anna Stoop

Anna Stoop
PR Consultant
+41 76 417 80 44
anna@wearepepper.ch

Nicole has many talents - one of which is staging coffee stains on her sweaters so that they don't stand out. As a digital native, she moves skillfully between Instagram, TikTok and LinkedIn. #socialmediaqueen. With paper and pen, on the other hand, she is fairly overwhelmed. The experiences from her former life in the travel industry paired with her current marketing studies make her the unbeatable secret weapon of the agency. Nicole is three O's: open, organized and oozing enthusiasm.

Nicole Frommenwiler

Nicole Frommenwiler
Junior PR Consultant
+41 76 262 83 77
nicole@wearepepper.ch

History

2020

Foundation of WeArePepper GmbH. Keystone-SDA separates from the PR business for strategic reasons. In the context of a management buy-out, Sebastian Schneider and Karin Lehmann take over the business.

2019

Merge of Keystone-SDA and the PR agency, PPR Media Relations AG. PPR will continue to operate within Keystone-SDA as the PR and Distribution department.

2010

Photopress AG became PPR Media Relations AG.

Wir stellen uns vor

Wir sind Kommunikationsprofis mit Leidenschaft. Wir sind entstanden aus der Keystone-SDA Tochter PPR Media Relations. Wir sind unabhängig und darum dynamisch und flexibel. Wir sind Karin, Sebastian, Natalie, Anna und Nicole. WeArePepper.

Karin ist die Ruhe selbst und kann fast alles - ausser mit Zahlen und Daten hat sie es nicht so. Als Stammesälteste hält sie die wilde Horde bei Laune. #agenturmutti. Work-Life-Balance wurde Karin in die Wiege gelegt. Ihre Kunden mögen ihre unverstellte und offene Art, ihre Mitarbeitenden ihr unkompliziertes und offenes Wesen. Wenn die Kaffeemaschine wieder mal an einem anderen Ort steht, wissen alle wer es war. Karin mag keine Routine und Muster. Diese aufzubrechen und Neues auszuprobieren ist wohl das Rezept, warum ihr die Arbeit auch nach so vielen Jahren immer noch viel Freude bereitet.

Karin Lehmann

Karin Lehmann
Mitinhaberin & PR Expertin
+41 76 559 06 96
karin@wearepepper.ch

Sebastian ist unsere eierlegende Wollmilchsau – als Geschäftsführer mit betriebsökonomischem Hintergrund kümmert er sich zuverlässig um Zahlen und Strategie, als passionierter Fotograf ist er der Experte für visuelle Kommunikation und als Hauswart-by-mistake hantiert er geschickt mit Hammer und Nagel. Auf den ersten Blick könnte er aus Zürich sein, doch sobald er spricht, kann er nicht mehr verstecken, dass er aus der tiefsten Ostschweiz kommt. Somit ist auch klar, warum er jedes Wort mit o am Schluss ausspricht. Auch in der Freizeit ist Sebi ein Allrounder: Ukulele, Gitarre, Tennis, Bike, Doku- und Serienjunkie, Kryptowährungen… #hämmernohobbies

Sebastian Schneider

Sebastian Schneider
Mitinhaber & Geschäftsführer
+41 78 827 01 37
sebastian@wearepepper.ch

Natalie besitzt die Fähigkeit, in kürzester Zeit alles über dich zu erfahren, ohne dass du es merkst. Genau deshalb ist sie als Senior Consultant wohl so beliebt bei unseren Kunden – weil Arbeit eben nicht nur Arbeit ist, sondern auch Menschen und Beziehungen dahinterstehen. #relationsprofi. Aber Vorsicht: Natalie kann auch ihre süddeutschen Wurzeln sprechen lassen und knallhart verhandeln. 2021 hat sich Natalie ihrem bisher grössten und schönsten Projekt angenommen – es ist klein, härzig und raubt ihr immer wieder den Schlaf.

Natalie Zipsin

Natalie Zipsin
Senior PR Consultant
+41 76 289 26 64
natalie@wearepepper.ch

Anna ist Agentur pur – als junge Häsin hat sie im wilden Agenturdschungel schon viel erlebt und macht uns oft klar, warum es sich lohnt bei WeArePepper zu arbeiten. #jungaberoho. Ihre Erfahrung und ihr kreativer Geist, der sich in Sphären bewegt, die nur sie kennt und versteht, macht sie als PR Consultant einzigartig – ganz zu schweigen von ihrem Talent, sich unnötige Sachen zu merken und diese in ihrem ausgeprägten Langzeitgedächtnis abzuspeichern und irgendwann gegen dich zu verwenden. Schlussendlich ist es aber wohl ihr einfühlsames Gemüt, das Anna, einmal getroffen, unvergesslich macht.

Anna Stoop

Anna Stoop
PR Consultant
+41 76 417 80 44
anna@wearepepper.ch

Nicole hat viele Talente – eines davon ist, Kaffeeflecken auf ihren Pullovern so zu inszenieren, dass diese nicht auffallen. Als Digital Native bewegt sie sich gekonnt zwischen Instagram, TikTok und LinkedIn. #socialmediaqueen. Mit Papier und Stift hingegen ist sie relativ überfordert. Die Erfahrungen aus ihrem früheren Leben in der Reisebranche gepaart mit ihrem aktuellen Marketingstudium machen sie zur unschlagbaren Geheimwaffe der Agentur. Nicole ist dreimal O: offen, organisiert und ohne Ende begeisterungsfähig.

Nicole Frommenwiler

Nicole Frommenwiler
PR Assistant & Social Media
+41 76 262 83 77
nicole@wearepepper.ch

Geschichte

2020
Gründung der WeArePepper GmbH. Keystone-SDA trennt sich aus strategischen Gründen vom PR-Geschäft. Sebastian Schneider und Karin Lehmann übernehmen die Geschäfte im Rahmen eines Management Buy Outs.

2019
Zusammenschluss der Keystone-SDA und der PR-Agentur PPR Media Relations AG. PPR wird innerhalb der Keystone-SDA als Abteilung PR & Distribution weitergeführt.

2010
Aus der Photopress AG entsteht die PPR Media Relations AG.