ZKB ZüriLaufCup

Photo Production – Video Production – Texts – Hosting

The ZKB ZüriLaufCup is the oldest, largest and most successful running cup series in Switzerland. Around thirteen races are held each year throughout the canton of Zurich. From kids to passionate hobby runners to professionals, all participants race for victory in various categories under competitive conditions.

Longstanding cooperation
Our photographers have been privileged to be part of it for many years, capturing the overwhelming energy of the runners. At every race, two of our photographers are on assignment, looking for the best subjects.

An all-round package
From the starting line up to the awarding ceremony, our photographers accompany various races and capture precious moments. Afterwards, we write a media release which is sent to the Swiss editorial offices. The pictures are made available on a database so that journalists can access the material quickly and easily.

Training weekend for the youth
It is important to us to provide all-round service to our customers. That is why our photographers are regularly on site at the weekend training of ZKB JugendLaufCup. The young people can benefit from diverse sports program. May it be swimming, running or playing tennis - our photographers are ready for action.

ZKB ZüriLaufCup

Bildproduktion – Videoproduktion – Texte – Hosting

Der ZKB ZüriLaufCup ist die älteste, grösste und erfolgreichste Lauf-Cup-Serie der Schweiz. Pro Jahr finden rund dreizehn Rennen verteilt im ganzen Kanton Zürich statt. Von den Piccoli über passionierte Hobbyläufer bis hin zu den Profis rennen in verschieden Kategorien alle Teilnehmer zu Wettkampfbedingungen um den Sieg.

Langjährige Zusammenarbeit
Unsere Fotografen dürfen schon seit vielen Jahren dabei sein und die überwältigende Energie der Läuferinnen und Läufer einfangen. An jedem Rennen sind zwei unserer Fotografen im Einsatz und suchen nach den besten Sujets.

Ein Rundumpaket
Von Startlinie bis Siegerehrung begleiten unsere Fotografen die verschiedenen Läufe und halten wertvolle Momente fest. Im Anschluss verfassen wir eine Medienmitteilung, welche an die Schweizer Redaktionen verschickt wird. Die Bilder stellen wir auf einer Datenbank zur Verfügung, sodass die Journalisten einfach und schnell auf das Material zugreifen können.

Trainingsweekend mit Jugendlichen
Es ist uns ein Anliegen, den Kunden rundum zu betreuen. Deshalb sind unsere Fotografen regelmässig beim Trainingsweekend des ZKB JugendLaufCups vor Ort. Die Jugendlichen können von einem diversen sportlichen Programm profitieren. Sei es beim Schwimmen, Rennen oder Tennis spielen – unsere Fotografen sind einsatzbereit.